play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Colchester

At MCS Colchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Colchester

MCS Colchester
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car, Genuine people! A pleasure!

    By Chris W on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Juke Nismo and have to say that the vehicle and the service provided are the best around. The vehicle was clean and as described and been freshly serviced, the handover and paperwork dealt with swiftly and a pleasure. Would highly recommend and will use again!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience Hope this spreads the word

    By Brain C on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience Hope this spreads the word MCS Owner explained why they do what they do what really needs to advertises more. 1 The checks on cars they do best I have ever seen 2 where they buy the cars what makes them above the competition. 3 the way they use lenders to get better finance rates 4 the 12 months warranty on every car. All in all it was brilliant just they need to get better at advertising how good they are compared to any other garage. I have been to marking is my thing and I really think these guys make the competition look out of place. They explains how its there 4th business and they own all the stock and the 17 units were the cars are situated it is hidden around the back of one of there business CC heating what I have known of for 45 years & used. They have used there business skills and applied it to a used car dealership is brilliant. say this again its just such a brilliant operation and MCS Team who head up really make it work spreed the word ThankY


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional throughout

    By Robert W on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My Wife and I needed another car as we are having twins and so it was only natural to go back to Mersea Car Sales Colchester. Pete and his team all worked so hard to get us the exact car we wanted; we were a bit fussy lol. But all his staff worked effortlessly to find our perfect car. We cannot fault them in any way and would highly recommend buying a car from them. Their service was very polite and professional throughout….keep up the great work guys.


  • 5

    Wonderful customer service

    By Tim W on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I visited MCS on Monday and Alisha could not have been more helpful. They prepared two cars for me on Wednesday to test drive and gave tremendous service, confirming specs after office hours (very involved in this case) and warranty information. I didn’t purchase a car, but Alisha and Andy were fantastic and I would recommend MCS to anyone. Really friendly and patient customer service. I can see why they are so highly regarded.

    Reply from MCS Colchester on 01/08/19

    Thanks for the review Tim, shame our car wasn't the one for you this time round. Hopefully the next time round!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and Deal

    By Steve B on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently part exchanged my car for a Land Rover Discovery, got a great deal supported by great customer service during the purchase and the collection. Even when a unpredictable minor problem came to light, they couldn't do enough to resolve the problem the same day. Would recommend them and use them again with no concerns

    Reply from MCS Colchester on 16/07/19

    Happy to help and that we solved a issue within a few hours! record timing!


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Ashley P on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful dealership, I already knew what I was looking for when I got there, and they helped with all the necessaries to purchase the car, and were very friendly and accommodating.

    Reply from MCS Colchester on 16/07/19

    Happy to help Ashley.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service

    By Marc N on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Seen the car in the morning, went there in the afternoon, bought it on the spot. The team was very helpful and super friendly. They are not just a dealership, they are passionate about cars. Definetly will recommend them.


  • 5

    5 Star customer service experience!

    By Michelle B on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment of finding my car through to collecting it (which thanks to the finance company took forever!) , the Mersea Car Sales team were brilliant. The finance company did not make things easy but the main person I was in contact with ensured that everything he could do to experdite the process was done and ensured I was kept informed. He shared my excitement and relief when I finally got to drive my car off the forecourt earlier. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service and as a trainer/assessor in this area that is saying something. Everything was done as timely as possible and I can vouch that Mersea Car Sales are transparent and honest in their transactions.


  • 5

    great service

    By ian B on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    was very pleased with mcs.very helpful done everything i asked mot new tyre gave me £30 worth of fuel very pleased.thanks rob and team.ian.


  • 5

    Excellent!! the only way is up.

    By Keith H on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Decided to buy the Prius from you on the strength of previous reviews and I am very pleased with the car and with the service I received from you, especially the way you dealt with the paperwork in a no hassle way. Excellent!! the only way is up.


‹ Prev Next ›