play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Colchester

At MCS Colchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Colchester

MCS Colchester
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, delighted with the car.

    By Philip C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Mersey cars target good condition cars that have been well looked after. They are considerate and provide a responsive experience


  • 5

    Great car at a great price. MCS were a pleasure.

    By David H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    MCS were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call about our new VW Golf. It was nice to not have a pushy car dealer trying to make the sale. MCS only buy and sell high quality cars and this is clear to see when you visit. Our new car is immaculate with a full service history and at a really great price. I should know, I searched high and low for our car and we got a great deal with MCS. I am not sure about after sales service yet as we only collected the car today, I have no doubt fast and friendly help will be given if and when needed. Thanks very much. Dave.


  • 5

    Nice people to buy a car from

    By Timothy W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good chance to view/test the car as arranged, despite several staff being on holiday, without a salesperson pressuring. Good ease of deposit and final payment/collection as arranged a few days later.


  • 5

    Great Colchester car dealer.

    By Simon C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great people and great coffee. Really easy stress free dealings. Will buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent company to do business with

    By Mark C on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from my first email to buying my car from them. We travelled a long distance to purchase the car & they couldn’t be more helpful. Car exactly as disscribed. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Jerry F on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Mersea Car Sales were friendly, very helpful, my wife and I were well looked after while we waited for a test drive. Now very pleased with the Jaguar XF purchased from them.


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By Ray S on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful came out on a Sunday to show me a lovley car and met me at train station


  • 5

    Lovely little garage excellent customer service

    By Laura S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish We travelled quite far to collect my new beetle and the sales man collected us from the train station, made us coffee's etc. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Alan

    By Alan R on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Peter was a very likeable person and came across very genuine once we agreed on a price for my A5 Audi he was very helpful with the paperwork and showing me how how all the gadget work . I would definitely buy a car from mersea garage again.


  • 5

    Very genuine dealer

    By Pankaj N on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the most amazing dealers I have come across in UK. Pxxxxx was very welcoming and was very honest in his dealing with us. Although we had to cancel the deal at the last moment; however his service level remained same. He offered some valuable advice for our next purchase