play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Colchester

At MCS Colchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Colchester

MCS Colchester
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy straight forward and hassle free

    By Claire C on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The manager is a lovely man who goes above and beyond to help. I now have the dream car I wanted


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Zetec

    By Sue B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Peter from Mersea Cars for helping me along in my car buying journey. I couldn't of dealt with a more honest and likeable man and I'm absolutely delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Peter at Mersea

    By Zac R on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and helpful. Was very easy to buy a great car.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Noman H on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, Got a nice car at a good price. Pete was honest and straightforward. Highly recommended !


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy, honest, I would us

    By Jon N on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience, first class service, free not next year and felt truly looked after. Also traded my car in alll done in 30 mins. Will be back next time I need a car


  • 5

    The easiest way to buy a quality car

    By Chris P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class. I had seen a car advertised but when I went to look it had already been sold. I advised exactly what car I wanted and my price range and left them to find me a car. A couple of days later, they had sourced it and sent me details and I agreed to purchasing it from MCS who went ahead and purchased the car. On inspecting the car there was an area of bodywork that I wasn't happy about, and this was corrected FOC and without quibble. The whole experience was painless and MCS could not have been more helpful. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very happy chap

    By Craig C on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided by Mersea car sales . Would gladly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience, delighted with the car.

    By Philip C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Mersey cars target good condition cars that have been well looked after. They are considerate and provide a responsive experience


  • 5

    Great car at a great price. MCS were a pleasure.

    By David H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    MCS were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call about our new VW Golf. It was nice to not have a pushy car dealer trying to make the sale. MCS only buy and sell high quality cars and this is clear to see when you visit. Our new car is immaculate with a full service history and at a really great price. I should know, I searched high and low for our car and we got a great deal with MCS. I am not sure about after sales service yet as we only collected the car today, I have no doubt fast and friendly help will be given if and when needed. Thanks very much. Dave.


  • 5

    Nice people to buy a car from

    By Timothy W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good chance to view/test the car as arranged, despite several staff being on holiday, without a salesperson pressuring. Good ease of deposit and final payment/collection as arranged a few days later.