play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mersea Car Sales

At Mersea Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mersea Car Sales

Mersea Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to do business with

    By Mark C on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from my first email to buying my car from them. We travelled a long distance to purchase the car & they couldn’t be more helpful. Car exactly as disscribed. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Jerry F on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Mersea Car Sales were friendly, very helpful, my wife and I were well looked after while we waited for a test drive. Now very pleased with the Jaguar XF purchased from them.


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By Ray S on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful came out on a Sunday to show me a lovley car and met me at train station


  • 5

    Lovely little garage excellent customer service

    By Laura S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish We travelled quite far to collect my new beetle and the sales man collected us from the train station, made us coffee's etc. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy Alan

    By Alan R on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Peter was a very likeable person and came across very genuine once we agreed on a price for my A5 Audi he was very helpful with the paperwork and showing me how how all the gadget work . I would definitely buy a car from mersea garage again.


  • 5

    Very genuine dealer

    By Pankaj N on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the most amazing dealers I have come across in UK. Pxxxxx was very welcoming and was very honest in his dealing with us. Although we had to cancel the deal at the last moment; however his service level remained same. He offered some valuable advice for our next purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jay W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, friendly salesman with no pressure to buy. Overall a great experience and wouldn't hesitate buying from them again.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Douglas C on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine and will recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Quality cars

    By Nick B on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a quality 2014 Jaguar XF, the customer service is by far the best i have had. The process of trading my car was made very simple and a fair price given. You are not pushed or put under presure to buy unlike previous experiances i have had with main dealers. MCS will definatly be my first port of call in the future if i am in the market for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sanjeer L on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand Hyundai I30 from the dealership, a very lovely and practical family hatchback car. Owner was helpful and attentive from the start and is a knowledgable salesman 😀👍. Good customer service skills as well.