play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mersea Car Sales

At Mersea Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mersea Car Sales

Mersea Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and friendly

    By Ashley A on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice to work with. We got a car we are very happy with and had a nice, friendly experience at the same time.


  • 5

    Friendly and organised car dealership

    By Mohammed J on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Mersea Car Sales and test drove the Nissan Qashqai, which we then bought and drove home on the same day. All of the staff were absolutely excellent. They were patient with our questions, offered friendly and helpful advice, and provided all the paperwork necessary to complete the deal. They even let us use their computers to put through the bank transfer. In the build up to the visit they maintained good and polite communication - it was a real pleasure to be served by them.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Zachary J on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and extremely helpful, would recommend!

    Reply from Mersea Car Sales on 15/06/18

    Was a pleasure to meet you Zach, the car was awesome, hope you really enjoy driving it. . You are a lucky man and it was my real pleasure dealing with you and making you happy :-) When you need another car in the future you know where we are now. Drive safely and hope to see you again in maybe 3 years time :-)


  • 5

    Great Car Would Highly Recommend

    By Alan H on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW 5 series from Mersea car sales, i was a little unsure on arrival due to the amount of cars and boats that seem to be on the premises, after speaking with the guys they explained that they are also a big marine boat dealer for the area which explained why it didn't strike me as a car dealership when i arrived, They couldn't have been more help full throughout the whole process, it was a very honest and pleasant transaction would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and accommadating

    By Keith H on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    At first I was not sure about buying from them but on seeing the cars and meeting the people I changed my mind and bought and have been very pleased with my Toyota prius that I bought from them. The only down side for them in my opinion is where they are and the overall appearance of there premises ie : could do with smartening up. Otherwise I found them helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Lovely car, Genuine people! A pleasure!

    By Chris W on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Juke Nismo and have to say that the vehicle and the service provided are the best around. The vehicle was clean and as described and been freshly serviced, the handover and paperwork dealt with swiftly and a pleasure. Would highly recommend and will use again!


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service

    By Marc N on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Seen the car in the morning, went there in the afternoon, bought it on the spot. The team was very helpful and super friendly. They are not just a dealership, they are passionate about cars. Definetly will recommend them.


  • 5

    5 Star customer service experience!

    By Michelle B on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment of finding my car through to collecting it (which thanks to the finance company took forever!) , the Mersea Car Sales team were brilliant. The finance company did not make things easy but the main person I was in contact with ensured that everything he could do to experdite the process was done and ensured I was kept informed. He shared my excitement and relief when I finally got to drive my car off the forecourt earlier. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service and as a trainer/assessor in this area that is saying something. Everything was done as timely as possible and I can vouch that Mersea Car Sales are transparent and honest in their transactions.


  • 5

    great service

    By ian B on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    was very pleased with mcs.very helpful done everything i asked mot new tyre gave me £30 worth of fuel very pleased.thanks rob and team.ian.


  • 5

    Excellent!! the only way is up.

    By Keith H on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Decided to buy the Prius from you on the strength of previous reviews and I am very pleased with the car and with the service I received from you, especially the way you dealt with the paperwork in a no hassle way. Excellent!! the only way is up.


‹ Prev Next ›