play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mersea Car Sales

At Mersea Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mersea Car Sales

Mersea Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Alan

    By Alan R on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Peter was a very likeable person and came across very genuine once we agreed on a price for my A5 Audi he was very helpful with the paperwork and showing me how how all the gadget work . I would definitely buy a car from mersea garage again.


  • 5

    Very genuine dealer

    By Pankaj N on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the most amazing dealers I have come across in UK. Pxxxxx was very welcoming and was very honest in his dealing with us. Although we had to cancel the deal at the last moment; however his service level remained same. He offered some valuable advice for our next purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jay W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, friendly salesman with no pressure to buy. Overall a great experience and wouldn't hesitate buying from them again.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Douglas C on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine and will recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    Amazing Service, great team!

    By Adam B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, quick turnaround from initial enquiry. Extremely helpful and got me in my new car in less than 24 hours.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Quality cars

    By Nick B on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a quality 2014 Jaguar XF, the customer service is by far the best i have had. The process of trading my car was made very simple and a fair price given. You are not pushed or put under presure to buy unlike previous experiances i have had with main dealers. MCS will definatly be my first port of call in the future if i am in the market for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sanjeer L on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand Hyundai I30 from the dealership, a very lovely and practical family hatchback car. Owner was helpful and attentive from the start and is a knowledgable salesman 😀👍. Good customer service skills as well.


  • 5

    Family car sale

    By Saana T on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great help and advice given from Peter and Bonnie. Nice relaxed sale,no pressure and very honest people. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Nice and friendly

    By Ashley A on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice to work with. We got a car we are very happy with and had a nice, friendly experience at the same time.


  • 5

    Friendly and organised car dealership

    By Mohammed J on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Mersea Car Sales and test drove the Nissan Qashqai, which we then bought and drove home on the same day. All of the staff were absolutely excellent. They were patient with our questions, offered friendly and helpful advice, and provided all the paperwork necessary to complete the deal. They even let us use their computers to put through the bank transfer. In the build up to the visit they maintained good and polite communication - it was a real pleasure to be served by them.