play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Performance

At MCS Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Performance

MCS Performance
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great outfit to buy a used car from

    By Mark W on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly, helpful bunch of people, who went the extra mile to make buying a used car easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ben H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is one of the best car purchasing experiences I have ever had. Friendly helpful staff all willing to go the extra mile. I would 100% recommend any one to buy one of MCS's cars. The service and product are second to none.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Michael W on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish would highly recommend them to anyone buying a car


  • 5

    Could not have asked for better!

    By Dean C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Easy from start to finish and they were happy to tend to your every need. Car was as they described, in great condition and I am a very happy customer with my new golf R. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By Mel L on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. Team was super helpful! Great communication and customer service!


  • 5

    Highly recommend MCS!

    By Jayden J on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Massive thank you to the Team at MCS, customer service was absolutely excellent from start to finish! Despite minor complications from my end, they made the whole process very easy for me and gave me a great finance offer despite not having the best credit score. They are completely honest with their cars and only sell the best! Would !00% recommend MCS for anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Vw golf r in lopiz blue

    By Steven L on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was very helpful very easy to talk to they keep in contact with WhatsApp very happy with my new car thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic, Professional and Friendly

    By Jaime G on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful from start to finish, They did everything with the utmost professionalism and really assisted me with getting what I wanted. It can be a stressful experience but they made it so easy for me. Even arranging a home delivery for me. Would most definitely use again, And I love the car thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tommy W on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car from MCS. Everything was simple and their communication was perfect through the whole process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ann A on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service of the staff was very helpful and polite.


‹ Prev Next ›