play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Colchester

At MCS Colchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Colchester

MCS Colchester
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tommy W on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car from MCS. Everything was simple and their communication was perfect through the whole process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ann A on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service of the staff was very helpful and polite.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Graeme M on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The smoothest and simplest car buying experience I’ve ever had - and there’s been a few over the years. Deal done very quickly and on a Saturday evening and car delivered to my front door in less than a week. These guys (and girls) are good.


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from

    By Matthew G on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant. Good company to buy a car from. Car was as described. Quick to reply. All you could ask for.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Tracy P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided, 2nd time we have purchased a car from them and intend to use them again in the future. Communication exceptional !! All staff highly professional, friendly & they go the extra mile for the customer experience. Overall excellent service / experience !


  • 5

    Messes cars Review

    By Ryan L on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fantastic presentation of vehicles. Great variety of cars. Easy processes of purchasing vehicles Would easily recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car for a great price


  • 5

    Great service

    By Haydn L on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from knowledgeable staff, car was in great condition and fully serviced before sale. The purchase was quick and easy. Couldn’t ask for more.


  • 5

    Golf GTI purchase

    By Charlie P on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Decent finance rate too


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Chris C on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a BMW M240i and the service from MCS was excellent. Excellent communication, car was very well presented and they offered a fair price on my part exchange. Not typical pushy car dealers, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend them enough!

    By Melanie L on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Can’t fault it. Accommodated my requirements and was extremely professional.


‹ Prev Next ›