play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Colchester

At MCS Colchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Colchester

MCS Colchester
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Christine L on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can only say this was the best experience I have had buying a car. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained fully. I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable. Nothing was rushed and I wasn't made to feel like I was "just another buyer". I would definitely recommend using them and would buy from them again. I cannot rate the service from here enough.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Kevin W on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast sale and great customer service. Car as described on advert, paperwork all completed quickly and assisted in sale of previous car.


  • 5

    The customer service from MCS

    By Alan F on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and explained everything in minute detail


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By Alicia D on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I decided to buy a car from this dealer because they offered transparent and fair pricing with no requirement for price haggling. They were AA recommended (which is how I found them). I already knew what I wanted (a Toyota yaris hybrid) and had done a lot of online research. It was a refreshing change to deal with a friendly, normal, non-pushy salesperson in a low key, relaxed environment. Well worth the journey out of London and I would recommend this dealership..


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Cameron H on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from here extremely helpful and not at all pushy made the whole process stressfree definitely recommend to buy a Purchased my first car here very helpful and not pushy at all definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Experience at MCS

    By JOHN H on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Friendly and very helpful and was always willing to go the extra mile to help. Whenever i'm looking for a car MCS will always be my first place to call. Will recommend MCS to all my family and friends


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Curtis R on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing company to either purchase a car or obtain Finance with! Very helpful in helping me find the right car for me that I fell in love with and gave full support all the way through the process answering any and all questions I had. The team at Mersea cars has outstanding customer service and I 150% recommend this company to anyone looking to obtain a motor vehicle and I’ll only be using this company for my further purchases in the future.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Paul E on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish customer service was outstanding .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel F on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service. Very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Extremely honest and genuine car sales

    By Michael T on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW Scirocco R from MCS. Having leased cars for around 10 years, this was the first car I have bought in a while but Alisha and Peter made it quite easy. They both have a passion for cars and take good care of all the vehicles they sell. All the staff are friendly and you don't feel pressured to buy on the forecourt. My car had been serviced, wheels refurbed and fully valeted (including engine bay) ready for me to collect it. They don't just churn out car sales, they actually care for the car as well ensuring its proper condition. I found MCS are a breath of fresh air compared to many other second hand dealerships and would suggest buying from them even if it costs you slightly more, their honesty, strive to do things correctly and peace of mind is well worth any additional travel or cost.

    Reply from MCS Colchester on 18/09/19

    Thank you Michael for your kind words, really grateful for the review! Have fun in the beast!


‹ Prev Next ›