play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mersea Car Sales

At Mersea Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mersea Car Sales

Mersea Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class!!

    By Sian P on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience from the first enquiry to aftercare. First class customer service. Will certainly return when buying my next car.


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Jacqueline B on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Very helpful and I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    i got new car ,,

    By Christian F on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic ,so helpfull with everything ,nothing was a problem , and peter the manager,, was such a lovley person ,, and general , i will definitely , use him again ,, for my wife car ,,


  • 5

    love my car

    By christian F on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    well five star says it all,, will defo go back ,,


  • 5

    Golf R purchase

    By Stephen W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, relaxed buying experience with Mersea cars. Peter and the team were genuine, knowledgeable and honest. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Thank you.


  • 5

    Easy straight forward and hassle free

    By Claire C on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The manager is a lovely man who goes above and beyond to help. I now have the dream car I wanted


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Zetec

    By Sue B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Peter from Mersea Cars for helping me along in my car buying journey. I couldn't of dealt with a more honest and likeable man and I'm absolutely delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Peter at Mersea

    By Zac R on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and helpful. Was very easy to buy a great car.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Noman H on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, Got a nice car at a good price. Pete was honest and straightforward. Highly recommended !


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy, honest, I would us

    By Jon N on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience, first class service, free not next year and felt truly looked after. Also traded my car in alll done in 30 mins. Will be back next time I need a car


‹ Prev Next ›