play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Performance

At MCS Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Performance

MCS Performance
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant. Not one fault.

    By Rebecca Baker on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say absolutely brilliant, quick and sufficient service. Extremely helpful and lovely people. Was always kept updated on everything I needed to be and more. The car was cleaned and presented so nicely to me. And they worked hard and have adapted to the covid restrictions really well. All paper work was placed in the car ready to go when I got there. No contact needed. Was even left a lovely thank you card. The staff were beyond just car dealers they were genuinely really lovely people who go beyond. Even in this unusual time. Will 100% recommend to anyone and will defiently be back for future deals.


  • 5

    The real deal.

    By K Archer on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well I don’t usually post any reviews but honestly this dealers need a mention. I recently bought my dream car from these guys. The minute I sent the first message they rang me for a chat. Due to the Covid regulations I could not see the car or go for a test drive, so kinda buying blind but these guys make that blind not so blind. Every single question answered. Videos sent when asked. Any question whatever the time they replied. I honestly thought this was all too good to be true but they kept me so informed and got the car to a standard that well, I was in love when I pulled up and see the little beast sitting there. Honestly folks if your car search comes up that these guys have the car then buy it from them !!!!! The best dealers I have ever dealt with. Keep it up !!!!.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Naomi Sharman on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend enough! Alisha & Jacob were so kind and helpful, we absolutely love the car! Communication was amazing throughout the whole process and they did everything they could for us, car came in excellent condition, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steve Genovese on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service from MCS has been fantastic. Nothing was to much trouble and they kept me informed with constant updates throughout. Jacob and Alisha made the whole process extremely simple throughout the lockdown. I would highly recommend MCS to anybody looking to buy a new car as they are trustworthy and reliable.


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Paul C on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Sales team were extremely helpful and informative. Brilliant car with brilliant customer care!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience - highly recommend

    By Lee F on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from the moment I walked in to the day I left with the car. They made it a very swift and easy process and answered all my questions. I will definitely be using Mersea Cars again. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a personalised service with your best interests their main priority.


  • 5

    Great outfit to buy a used car from

    By Mark W on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly, helpful bunch of people, who went the extra mile to make buying a used car easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ben H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is one of the best car purchasing experiences I have ever had. Friendly helpful staff all willing to go the extra mile. I would 100% recommend any one to buy one of MCS's cars. The service and product are second to none.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Michael W on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish would highly recommend them to anyone buying a car


  • 5

    Could not have asked for better!

    By Dean C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Easy from start to finish and they were happy to tend to your every need. Car was as they described, in great condition and I am a very happy customer with my new golf R. Thanks guys.


‹ Prev Next ›