play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mersea Car Sales

At Mersea Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mersea Car Sales

Mersea Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, trustworthy, honest, I would us

    By Jon N on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience, first class service, free not next year and felt truly looked after. Also traded my car in alll done in 30 mins. Will be back next time I need a car


  • 5

    Professional

    By Laurence G on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and helpful contacted for an out of hours viewing which Mersea cars was happy to oblige, you can rest assured buying a vehicle from Mersea cars will give you good service and peace of mind that any problems they would be more than happy to remendy, as a customer I felt very reassured that I was getting a good service. Well done Mersea Cars


  • 5

    The easiest way to buy a quality car

    By Chris P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class. I had seen a car advertised but when I went to look it had already been sold. I advised exactly what car I wanted and my price range and left them to find me a car. A couple of days later, they had sourced it and sent me details and I agreed to purchasing it from MCS who went ahead and purchased the car. On inspecting the car there was an area of bodywork that I wasn't happy about, and this was corrected FOC and without quibble. The whole experience was painless and MCS could not have been more helpful. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very happy chap

    By Craig C on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided by Mersea car sales . Would gladly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience, delighted with the car.

    By Philip C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Mersey cars target good condition cars that have been well looked after. They are considerate and provide a responsive experience


  • 5

    Great car at a great price. MCS were a pleasure.

    By David H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    MCS were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call about our new VW Golf. It was nice to not have a pushy car dealer trying to make the sale. MCS only buy and sell high quality cars and this is clear to see when you visit. Our new car is immaculate with a full service history and at a really great price. I should know, I searched high and low for our car and we got a great deal with MCS. I am not sure about after sales service yet as we only collected the car today, I have no doubt fast and friendly help will be given if and when needed. Thanks very much. Dave.


  • 5

    Nice people to buy a car from

    By Timothy W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good chance to view/test the car as arranged, despite several staff being on holiday, without a salesperson pressuring. Good ease of deposit and final payment/collection as arranged a few days later.


  • 5

    Great Colchester car dealer.

    By Simon C on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great people and great coffee. Really easy stress free dealings. Will buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent company to do business with

    By Mark C on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from my first email to buying my car from them. We travelled a long distance to purchase the car & they couldn’t be more helpful. Car exactly as disscribed. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Jerry F on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Mersea Car Sales were friendly, very helpful, my wife and I were well looked after while we waited for a test drive. Now very pleased with the Jaguar XF purchased from them.


‹ Prev Next ›